Live Web Class

Turn your thank you page into a sales machine

The best time to sell is when you have the full attention of your new subscriber. That's usually after they join your mailing list.

Oct 19th 2022   |   12pm Los Angeles, 3pm New York,  8pm London 

Register for the web class

Register to save your seat!
Webinar begins in:

Webinar is now live, register to join!

Your thank you pages are the perfect place to present a related offer to your new subscribers. Don't miss this opportunity to make sales.

Join David Frosdick, lead product educator at OptimizePress, for this exclusive webinar where you'll learn the fastest way to implement new strategies that get you more leads, sales and customers. 

In this webinar we'll show you...

Create an offer that compliments your lead magnet
How to create a thank you page offer funnel
How to get a copy of the exact funnel we build on this webinar
Why you use thank you page funnels for your products
How to increase sales of other products with thank you pages
Which products NOT to offer on thank you pages

Presented by

David Frosdick


During this live webinar you can follow along or watch and ask questions in our live chat room.

Register for the live web class now

Our webinars are always full to capacity, so we highly recommend registering now to save your space now.

Copyright © 2010-2022 OptimizePress® · All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy   ·   Legal Information

Register for the web class

Register for the live web class now

Enter your name and email to secure your seat

By subscribing to this webinar you consent to receiving email notifications regarding the upcoming webinar, as well as information about OptimizePress.  You can unsubscribe from our emails with one-click at the bottom of our emails at any time.

Close