Live Web Class

Thank you!  You're registered for the webinar!

 To make the most of the next coaching session, follow the steps on this page:

Check your inbox for an email with subject line starting with [Confirmation]
Ensure you click "Add to Calendar" to add the event to your calendar
Block out the time on Wednesday at 12pm Los Angeles, 3pm New York, 8pm London

We're excited for you to join us

Add the web class to your calendar now - Our next session starts in:

Sept 14th 2022
12pm Los Angeles, 3pm New York, 8pm London

In this webinar we'll show you...

Why you should have mobile ready checkout forms
How to simplify forms for higher conversions
What elements to include to make more sales
How to design and test across multiple device types
How to split test headlines, layouts and page elements
How to track sales and conversion stats with funnels

Presented by

David Frosdick


During this live webinar you can follow along or watch and ask questions in our live chat room.

Copyright © 2010-2022 OptimizePress® · All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy   ·   Legal Information