Live Web Class

Thank you!  You're registered for the webinar!

 To make the most of the next coaching session, follow the steps on this page:

Check your inbox for an email with subject line starting with [Confirmation]
Ensure you click "Add to Calendar" to add the event to your calendar
Block out the time on Wednesday at 10am Los Angeles /  1pm New York / 6pm London /

We're excited for you to join us

Add the web class to your calendar now - Our next session starts in:

August 31st 2022
10am Los Angeles, 1pm New York, 6pm London

In this webinar we'll show you...

How to deliver a digital downloads from your website
The quickest and easiest way to deliver digital files
Why to use funnels for your download files
How to build and clone lead magnet funnels

Presented by

David Frosdick


During this live webinar you can follow along or watch and ask questions in our live chat room.

Copyright © 2010-2022 OptimizePress® · All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy   ·   Legal Information