Live Web Class

The copy and paste funnel to sell & deliver digital products

Join us live to discover how you can build a simple funnel that runs on autopilot to deliver your products to your leads

Aug 29th 2022   |   4pm London, 11am New York, 8am Los Angeles

Register for the web class

Register to save your seat!
Webinar begins in:

Not sure where to start with your online course or membership site?  Need a little guidance on mobile design or checkout forms? Want to learn how we build pages fast?

Join David Frosdick, lead product educator at OptimizePress, for this exclusive webinar where you'll learn the fastest way to implement new strategies that get you more leads, sales and customers. 

In this webinar we'll show you...

How to deliver a digital downloads from your website
The quickest and easiest way to deliver digital files
How to deliver files after secure payment
Why to use funnels for your download files
How to build and clone lead magnet funnels
Building a simple protected download page

Presented by

David Frosdick


During this live webinar you can follow along or watch and ask questions in our live chat room.

Register for the live web class now

Our webinars are always full to capacity, so we highly recommend registering now to save your space now.

Copyright © 2010-2022 OptimizePress® · All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy   ·   Legal Information

Register for the web class

Register for the live web class now

Enter your name and email to secure your seat

By subscribing to this webinar you consent to receiving email notifications regarding the upcoming webinar, as well as information about OptimizePress.  You can unsubscribe from our emails with one-click at the bottom of our emails at any time.

Close